Nigerian rapper and record producer, M.I Abaga, has revealed the album track list of his newest album ‘The guy’.

Nigerian Rapper, M.I Abaga

M.I Who recently changed his stage name to ‘The guy’ took to his social medias, on Monday, 15th August, 2022, to reveal the track list which contains 12 tracks.

In July 2022, M.I had revealed his plans to change his 15 year old stage name, Mr. Incredible Abaga ‘M.I Abaga’ to something more befitting for his forthcoming album.

The set Album features artists like Veteran American rapper Nas, and Afro beats stars Olamide, Duncan Mighty, Phyno, Cavemen, Wande Coal, BNXN, and Temi Owo, Lord Vino, Ossi Grace, Chillz, Ice Prince, and Jesse Jagz.

Jude Lemfani Abaga popularly known as M.I Abaga, is a Nigerian rapper and record producer, whose song ‘Crowd Mentality’ brought him into limelight in 2006, and released his debut album ‘Talk About It’ in 2008. He won ‘Best Hip-hop’ and ‘Best New Act’at the 2009 MTV Africa Music Awards, and a nominee at the BET Awards 2010 for the ‘Best International Act’ category.

Story: Favour Nneli & Asma’u Sani

Media: M.I Abaga/Instagram